Ladies Calendar of events

QUICK CONTACT MESSAGE

Coatbridge

Indoor Bowling

                                                 

01236 428641

Ladies Section

Calander of Events 2018/9

Date

Time

Event

Venue





Saturday 6 October   

12-4pm

Scottish League v Fintry

Home

Sunday 7 October         

2pm

Glasgow & District Top 10 v W.O.S.

Whiteinch

Saturday 13 October     

6pm

Scottish League v West of Scotland

West of Scotland

Sunday 14 October   

9.30am

May Hepburn Invitation Triples

Home

Thursday 25 October   

12-4pm

'Wear Pink for Breast Cancer' Day

Home

Saturday 20 October   

2-6pm

Scottish League v Falkirk

Falkirk

Sunday 21 October     

9.30am

National 2 Bowl Pairs v Cumbernauld

Whiteinch

Saturday 27 &

Sunday   28 October   

10am

National Singles v East Lothian

Glasgow

Saturday 3 November

-

No Game (Scottish League)

-

Sunday 4 November     

1pm

Junior Singles v Glasgow

Home

Saturday 10 November

2-6pm

Scottish League v Glasgow

Home

Sunday 11 November   

10am

Nat.Senior Singles v Lanakrshire

Whiteinch

Sunday 11 November                 

2pm

Nat. Senior Pairs v Glasgow

Whiteinch

Saturday 17 November

9.30am

National Fours v Blantyre

Ayr

Saturday 24 November

2-6pm

Scottish League v Fintry

Fintry

Saturday 1 December   

2-6pm

Scottish League v West of Scotland

Home

Thursday 6 December

TBA

Ladies Christmas Bingo

-

Saturday 8 December     

2pm

National Triples v Ayr

Auchinleck

Saturday 15 December 

2-6pm

Scottish League v Falkirk

Home

Saturday 22 December   

2pm

National Pairs v Cumbernauld

West Lothian

Sunday 14 April

2-6pm

Ladies Finals Day

Home